Skip to content

How absurd..for me, maybe not for you! [ P.S these are random-scribbly-grammaticaly incorrect- thoughts ] { Do a L.O.L please! }

February 24, 2012

- I am walking ( be it anywhere) and i find people staring at my legs!! NO i dont wear short skirts or ..leaves!! They just stare…as if cheking out the way I walk….? Yeah? Is it so? No? Then why? No i dont have wobbly legs , they are perfect mind you!

- While travelling in train I tend to…i..stare at people eating. :D especially if they have bought food from home.ya know..home made food… No iam not a freak! Its nice…hehe. And u know what else? Iam very conscious eating in train. :)

Have you travelled in trains in India? A wonder eh? Chaai Chaai…i-ss-kk-ett juiicee..thats biscuit & juice ,.. :-P tats how the vendors call them out… ahh… So…. ok next-

- I suddenly can’t think of anything else but how Brian and Stewie talks to each other in Family Guy… FUUNNYYYYY

mhmm

- Gawwd,,you must be thinking am an idiot to put these in a blog! Or probably you must have already closed this page.

- heyyyy..your still here. Awsome.

- I am bored

- I hate mosquitoes.

- Soaps… I dont watch Soap Operas…my grandparents do. And when they watching it inside, in the living room, I can hear the dialogues sitting outside …porch, remember?? So, I dont really have to sit in front of the Television. got it? I know all the stories by now. .. Ooh.. somethings happening to that girl…. wait

- Am sorry guys,I am in no mood to type a proper, make-sense post here tonight. huh? then why couldnt i just leave the blog? NO! This,I like.

-  i am having fun!

- would you…hmm..leave comments? please? be nice okay? :D I am nice!

mmm…lalala…la…. -

I am sure after reading this post your like…

:P

12 Comments leave one →
  1. February 25, 2012 11:02 am

    Wait that first line got me….you don’t wear leaves!!!!! whoa..thats too much why may I ask?
    and you dont even have wobbly legs ..oh gawd how do you manage
    You can’t hate mosquitoes..they are our national birds…My god you didnt know that..
    Ya you got one thing right i now really look like the one in the image…and i am bald too mind it :lol:
    Hilarious post loved it :)

    • February 25, 2012 11:08 am

      omg you loved it!! LOL
      wait, you wear leaves? :-O and no i dont have wobbly legs! :P ur s-serious that Mosquitoes are…. :( and to think i have killed so many…

      hehe..
      thx! :)

  2. February 26, 2012 6:07 pm

    Ha haaa..You didn’t bore me a bit. At times, its so happens to me that I badly feel like eating something but dont know what it is. So i bite into a pastry, keep it aside, put some peanut butter on a toast, take a bite and dump it right there, walk into a nearby sweet shop, buy something, take a bite and say: No, this is not it..the saga goes on..Its been quiet long since i did that but reading your post reminded me of my quirky habit.:D

  3. February 27, 2012 3:46 pm

    haha..glad!! :D

  4. February 29, 2012 11:23 am

    haha its good to write one thing or the other than nothing at all…u went with the flow of whateva-was-roaming in ur mind.

  5. Roshni permalink
    March 9, 2012 11:39 am

    Loved it! Glad to see you back. And man, you’re back with a bang! Loved the post, that crazy train of thoughts! Especially towards the end… I completely relate to your situation of the soap operas!! Aaaahhh…! Don’t remind me. :D

  6. March 9, 2012 11:44 am

    hehe… :D glad u liked it. n thx!

  7. March 28, 2012 6:16 pm

    I love mosquitoes. Dead. That’s the best way to teach the pricks not to prick.

    Entertaining read (I cracked up at the leaves mention). :)

    Look forward to revisiting.

  8. Countess Das permalink
    April 23, 2012 2:28 pm

    oohh Neelz… ur mosquitoes fav one… they only used to bite u… remembr…????

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

